homepage







Upcoming Programs and Events
Cooking4HOPE
Monday, July 28, 10:00 AM
Babies and Bagels
Wednesday, July 30, 9:30 AM
Babies and Bagels
Friday, August 1, 9:30 AM
Summer Shabbat Services
Friday, August 1, 6:15 PM
Shabbat Morning Torah Study
Saturday, August 2, 9:00 AM
Babies and Bagels
Wednesday, August 6, 9:30 AM
Babies and Bagels
Friday, August 8, 9:30 AM
Summer Shabbat Services
Friday, August 8, 6:15 PM
Shabbat Morning Torah Study
Saturday, August 9, 9:00 AM
Babies and Bagels
Wednesday, August 13, 9:30 AM
Please wait... loading

Event Detail: Dishin' in the Kitchen

Date/Time: Tuesday, March 5, 9:15 AM
Location: Kitchen
Details: Winter Series: Dishin’ in the Kitchen Monday, January 28 and Tuesdays, February 5 and March 5 9:15 -10:30 am Join us in the WRT Kitchen once a month to learn a new recipe with Joanne Citrin. This is a great opportunity to incorporate Jewish foods and traditions into your own home. There is ALWAYS coffee and conversation! All foods are sampled by the participating chefs and donated to local causes. So meet us in the temple kitchen, pick-up your free apron and let’s get Dishin’

Download Event to Calendar