homepage







Upcoming Programs and Events
Babies and Bagels
Friday, July 25, 9:30 AM
Summer Shabbat Services
Friday, July 25, 6:15 PM
Shabbat Morning Torah Study
Saturday, July 26, 9:00 AM
Cooking4HOPE
Monday, July 28, 10:00 AM
Babies and Bagels
Wednesday, July 30, 9:30 AM
Babies and Bagels
Friday, August 1, 9:30 AM
Summer Shabbat Services
Friday, August 1, 6:15 PM
Shabbat Morning Torah Study
Saturday, August 2, 9:00 AM
Babies and Bagels
Wednesday, August 6, 9:30 AM
Babies and Bagels
Friday, August 8, 9:30 AM
Please wait... loading

Event Detail: Argentinean Community Shabbat Dinner

Date/Time: Friday, January 25, 6:15 PM
Location:
Details: Come together with the WRT community for a wonderful dinner of authentic Argentinean cuisine.

This festive meal has something for everyone!

Bring the lively spirit of this community dinner with you into the sanctuary for Shabbat services with Rabbi Dario Feiguin and his amazing group of musicians from our sister congregation in Buenos Aires, Comunidad Amijai.

$40 per adult; $18 for children under 18; RSVP due Tuesday, January 22

Reserve dinner early, space is limited!

Click here to pay online by credit card or

Click here to download a RSVP form and mail your payment in.

Download Event to Calendar