Home About US Leadership


Our rabbis, cantors and administrative team are eager to meet you whether at services or privately, to introduce you to the warmth of our congregation, to answer your questions, to hear your story, and to help you find your place at Westchester Reform Temple.

Senior Rabbi Jonathan E. Blake 

Senior Cantor Jill Abramson 

Associate Rabbi / Jewish Learning Lab Director David E. Levy 

Assistant Cantor Amanda Kleinman 

Assistant Rabbi Daniel Reiser 

Adjunct Associate Cantor Mia Fram Davidson 

Rabbinic Intern Eliana Fischel

Rabbi Emeritus Richard Jacobs

Eli Kornreich, Executive Director
Susan Tolchin, Early Childhood Center Director 

Marcy Harris, President
Joan Frankle, Vice President
Nancy Michaels, Vice President
Michael Ostow, 
Vice President
Erika Rublin, Vice President
Scott Silberfein, Vice President
Franklin Speiser, Treasurer
Elaine Rosenstein, Secretary

Howard Berk
Barry Citrin
Leah Dembitzer
Lisa Eisenstein
Marcy Engel
Gil Fishman
Sharon Forman
Kristin Friedman
Lori Gertzog
Michael Gorelick
Helene Gray
Adam Gross
Dara Gruenberg
Warren Haber
Sara Levine
Jon Mark
Jay Musoff
Ellen Rabina
Michael Rosenthal
David Shuster
Vivian Sklar
Ben Zipursky